A- A A+
CPoSAM_R ADF15_2r ADF15_R_3 Notice_CableTV_R DG_Shamal prf_r WTISD_2019_r_2
 15th APT Telecommunication & ICT Development Forum
 Mr. P.R.S.P. Jayatilake is the new Director General of TRCSL
The 17th APT Policy and Regulatory Forum


wyawasaya2017 1  
SM fp   ICTGirls2106
Tower Policy 

Contact infor

Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka, No. 276, Elvitigala Mawatha, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

(+94) 11 2689345 (Short Code 1900)